Board of Directors

Non-Independent Directors
Leslie H. Wexner
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
L Brands
Abigail S. Wexner
Chair and Founder
Whitebarn Associates, LLC
Independent Directors
Patricia S. Bellinger
Senior Fellow, Center for Public Leadership
Harvard Kennedy School
Dr. E. Gordon Gee
West Virginia University
Donna A. James
Managing Director
Lardon & Associates, LLC
Michael G. Morris
American Electric Power Co., Inc. (Retired)
Sarah E. Nash
Chair and Chief Executive Officer
Novagard Solutions
Robert H. Schottenstein
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
M/I Homes, Inc.
Anne Sheehan
Securities and Exchange Commission's Investor Advisory Committee
Stephen D. Steinour
Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer
Huntington Bancshares Inc.
Allan R. Tessler
Chairman of the Board
International Financial Group, Inc.
Raymond Zimmerman
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Service Merchandise, Inc.